Distinguished Alumni Wall

Plaques recognizing the 2013 Distinguished Alumni Award inductees were recently mounted in Fond du Lac High School’s Commons area after having undergone the inaugural design process. Facility Services custodian Matt Zank is shown here carefully positioning one of the plaques. The Distinguished Alumni inductees for 2013 were: James Costello, Dr. David Heller, Dr. Michael Koenigs, former Governor Scott McCallum, and posthumous inductee Elizabeth Waters. Visit FDL High School’s web page to learn more about the award. Nominations for the award are now being accepted through January 31. Applications are available on the website and Fond du Lac School District’s Facebook page.