August 2014 Primary Elections Results

2014 August Primary Election

*Denotes winner. FDL County and other results!

FDL County Sheriff-Republican (No Democrats Running)     64 of 64 reporting

William Ledger   2425

Mick Fink* 7397

6th Congressional District (Republicans)  FDL County/Total

Glenn Grothman 4127/23,241

Tom Denow 388/2,155

Joe Leibham 2707/23,026

Duey Stroebel 2439/15,867

59th State Assembly (Republicans) FDL County/Total

Bill Savage 117/697

Ralph Prescott 369/1,273

Timothy Ramthun 546/1,251

Jesse Kremer* 861/1,939

Governor Democrats    FDL County/State

Mary Burke* 2324/258,539

Brett Hulsey 224/51,923

Lieutenant Governor Democrats   FDL County/State

John Lehman* 1255/144,013

Mary Jo Walters 1025/116,006

Attorney General Democrats  FDL County/State

Susan Happ* 1551/143,814

Ismael Ozanne 214/42,493

Jon Richards 568/89,831

State Treasurer Democrats FDL County/State

Dave Leeper 917/111,947

David Sartori* 1195/118,959

State Treasurer Republicans   FDL County/State

Matt Adamczyk* 4072/130,680

Randall Melchert 3325/80,879

Secretary of State Republicans   FDL County/State

Julian Bradley* 4715/136,591

Garey Bies 2656/74,369

Markesan Schools Referendum  FDL County/District Total

 It asks voters to allow the school district to exceed its revenue cap for a period of four years.

Yes 97/1,223

No 25/676

Dodge County Sheriff  100% reporting

Dale Schmidt 4613

Pat Ninmann 4303