FDL School District Honors 25 Year Members

Fond du Lac School District recently recognized staff members who have been employed with the District for 25 years at an Awards Banquet held in their honor at the Knights of Columbus. Eighteen individuals were inducted into the group and fourteen were on hand to hear Dr. Jim Sebert share one of their favorite memories from their years in Fond du Lac’s public schools. Shown here (seated L-R) are: David Arndt- Roberts Elementary, David Stephany – Waters Elementary, Laurie Michels-Pieper – Lakeshore Elementary, Jean Tokoph – Sabish Middle, Laura Hoffman – Rosenow Elementary, Douglas Bartelt – Theisen Middle, and Jodi Straub – Lakeshore (standing L-R): Barb Mueller – FDL High School, Patricia Zaffiro-George – FDL High School, Marcia Kotnick – Evans Elementary, Robert “Dru” Mitchell – Theisen Middle, Janet Kirchhoff – Administration Center, Jessica Joseph – Riverside Elementary, and Barb Piatt-Kain – Evans Elementary. Inducted and not able to attend: Lisa Birschbach – FDL High School, Patricia Fortunato – Rosenow Elementary, Dawn Sadlowsky-Slager – Parkside Elementary, and Paula Steffen – Roberts Elementary